Booster/Activity Club Contacts

Don't see your group listed here? Also check our Student Clubs page.

Ballet Folklorico Juana Gun 512-841-2234 jgun@austinisd.org
Band Andrea and Mike Ramirez   maramirez32@att.net
Baseball Jim Whitefield 512-965-7596 whatchagotgoin@sbcglobal.net
Basketball (Girls)      
Basketball (Boys) Bill Akin 512-587-7343 billakin1@gmail.com
Blue Brigade Letha Smith    ldsjls@gmail.com
Cheerleaders      
Choir Anissa Ryland   ajryland@yahoo.com
Cross Country Susan Ashton   sashton@austinisd.org
Dance Carole Hawkins   carolehawk@gmail.com
Football Mark Wangrin 512-300-5311 mwangrin@austin.rr.com
Guitar Mona Sanchez   mona.sanchez@ci.austin.tx.us
Golf Liz Janss   ejanss@expins.com
Lacrosse (Girls)  
 
Lacrosse (Boys) Scott Freng       sfreng@us.ibm.com
Orchestra Maria Kruger   president.machorchboosters@gmail.com
Royal Theatre Society Erica Sifuentes   claresdaughter@gmail.com
Senior Committee     macpgpres@macprojectgrad.com
Soccer Boys Jennifer Carson   jjjcarson4@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Marcie Golliher   marciegolliher@gmail.com
Softball Richard Fidelman   RFidelman@austinisd.org
Swim Pat Tomsho   pat.tomsho@gmail.com
Tennis      
Track Girls Susan Ashton   sashton@austinisd.org
Visual Arts Kerry Drake   kerryadrake@gmail.com
Volleyball Sherry Martinez   sherry3208@yahoo.com
Wrestling